The Investigation Process Research Resource Site
A Pro Bono site with hundreds of resources for Investigation Investigators
Home Page Site Guidance FAQs Old News Site inputs Forums
. . . .. . . . . . . . last updated 8/8/09


to advance the
State-of-the-Art of
investigations, through
investigation process

Research Resources:

Search site for::

Launched Aug 26 1996.


Posted contents for this site have been produced or initiated by the following individuals or organizations, and your host. Their initiatives, leadership, generosity, or assistance are hereby acknowledged, with thanks. The names are listed in random order

To find specific contributions, use the Search engine on the Home Page.

Posted materials
Ira Rimson
Hughes Chicoine
Dmitri Zotov
Karen Priestley
C O Miller
Doug Herlihy
Leigh Johnson
Charles Mote
Frank Taylor
Ted Putnam
Mike Hildebrand
Richard Clarke
Snorre Sklet
John Stoop
Lindsay Naylor
Anna Lekberg
W. G. Johnson
Robert Sweginnis
J. S. Ames
US Dept of Energy
J. Murphy
Frederick P. Neely
R. E. McClay
Dean Gano
D. H. Garrison, Jr.
M. Murphy
Jim Stewart
Klaus Kosmuder
Jim Blanchard
Chrs Johnson
Brian Tissue
R. Leon Horman
R Rote
K. Hendrick
R Stearman
Jack Philley
Jan Pranger

Individuals who have provided other forms of inputs that have found their way into materials posted on the site are also appreciated.

Feedback, suggestions, critiques, messages
Jim Stewart
Charles Hoes
John Kingston-Howlett
Peter Ladkin
Marcia Tamuz
Richard Stone
Nancy Leveson
J Saams
Peter Snowdon
John Eagan
Jeremy Dawson
Terje Sten
Adrian Glumart
Richard Wood
Tom. Waldeck
Steve Corrie
Bill Waldock
Steve Munson
Jean-Louis Chatelain
Russ Lawton
Louis Goosens
James Venart
Skuli Jon Sigurarson
Jack Reed
Frederick P. Neely
Peter Ladkin
Bill Wilson

If I missed anyone, I trust someone will let me know.

Updated through 8/8/09